University Partners

Universiti Utara Malaysia was established on 16 February 1984. The university was incorporated on 23 April 1998. The university is located in Sintok, Kedah. It is also known as a management university. UUM is ranked 701 in the QS World University Rankings 2015/16.

University Sains Malaysia is a university located in George Town, Pulau Pinang. The university is divided into three campuses located in Seberang Perai, Kubang Kerian, Kelantandan in Uttar Pradesh, India. The University of Sains Malaysia has 24 faculties.

Khon Kaen University is a Thai public university in Khon Kaen Province and is the first university in Isan, about 455.8 kilometers from Bangkok. In 2020 the enrollment is 37,605 students. KKU is a university in Isan which is comprehensive and research intensive.

Maejo University (MJU.) in Chiang Mai Province, Thailand, is the oldest agricultural institution in the country. Founded in 1934 as the Northern Agricultural Teachers Training School, it was restructured and renamed several times until it gained the status of a full-fledged public university in 1996 and since then has been known as Maejo University.

Thammasat University is the second oldest higher education institution in Thailand. It officially became Thailand’s national university on 27 June 1934. The university began as an open university, with 7,094 students enrolled in its first academic year studying law and politics. The university’s guiding philosophy is “teaching students to love and respect democracy”.

Sun Moon University is a university located in Asan, Chungcheongnam-do, South Korea.

SIAS International University (SIAS) was founded in 1998, is the first American-owned University in China which is affiliated between Zhengzhou University which is the best university project 211 in Henan province-China and Fort Hays State University, Kansas-USA.

SIAS focuses on 9 disciplines such as, Arts, Sciences, Engineering, Economics, Management, Law, Education and Nursing consisting of 14 Diploma study areas, 67 Bachelor’s degree fields of study and 6 dual degrees with Fort Hays State University, USA . There are 24,500 students including 73 foreign students from 20 countries.

National Cheng Kung University (Taiwan) is a public university in Taiwan located in Tainan City. The name “Cheng Kung” comes from the name of Cheng Cheng-kung (Koxinga), a Taiwanese hero.

This university is the top ranked university in terms of academic assessment in southern Taiwan, mainly focusing on the development of engineering sciences. But apart from engineering, in recent years, the university has expanded its academic development to other fields of science.

Asia University (Taiwan) is a university in Wufeng District, Taichung, (Taiwan). Founded in 2001, it offers education for degrees in health and medical science, computer science and electrical engineering, creative design, management, and humanities and social sciences.

AU was founded with the goal of becoming an internationally competitive comprehensive university, and has been growing quickly since its creation. Specifically, being essentially a college with 17 departments and only about 2000 students when established in 2001, AU has become a medium-size university with 28 departments and more than 12,000 students in 2018.


Adam Mickiewicz University is the major academic institution in Poznań and one of the top Polish universities. Its reputation is founded on tradition, the outstanding achievements of the faculty and the attractive curriculum.

The mission of the University is to advance knowledge through high quality research and teaching in partnership with business, professions, public services and other research and learning providers.

Pompeu Fabra University is a public university based in Barcelona that is highly competitive in research and aims to transform education to respond future challenges.

As a public university, UPF fulfils its commitment to tackling the major challenges of the 21st century by creating, transmitting and transferring new multidisciplinary knowledge to guide the implementation of discerning policies and inspiring leadership.


Jaume I University is a university in the city of Castelló de la Plana, Valencian Community, Spain. It was founded in 1991, and it has approximately 14,000 students. The campus, covering 176 000 m2, has 4 faculties and many research and management buildings located around a central 13,000 m2 garden, called the Jardí dels Sentits (the garden of the senses).

Outbound Exchange Requirements

Download SIGOV and prepare the documents below

  1. Motivation Letter
  2. Passport (scanned)
  3. Short Resume or CV (download here)
  4. Latest Academic Transcript
  5. TOEFL ITP (min. 475 for ASEAN countries and 500 for outside ASEAN)

Inbound Student Exchange

Follow the instructions below

  • Fill the form
  • Passport (scanned)
  • Short Resume or CV
  • Latest Academic Transcript (with letterhead from department/ university)
  • Latest photo
  • High School Certificate